Medlemsföretagen

Sag i Syd-1Sag i Syd-2Sag i Syd-3Sag i Syd-4Sag i Syd-5

SÅG I SYD-företag i N län

Kapacitet m3 sågade trävaror/år

1 = < 10 000
2 = 10-20 000
3 = 20-40 000 

4 = 40-60 000
5 = 60-80 000
6 = 80-100 000 

7 = 100-150 000
8 = > 150 000 

Företag / Verksledare

Adress / Telefon

Utrustning / Kapacitet

Övrigt / Förädling

BJERNAREDS SÅGVERK AB
Stefan Karlsson
Torbjörn Joelsson

Bjernared 2309
310 50 SLÖINGA
E-post:
stefan.bjernared@telia.com
torbjorn.bjernared@telia.com
Telefon: 0346-557 20
Telefax: 0346-77 0079

Bandred

Kapacitet: 2 

Hyvleri

* Råvaruinköp genom
DEROME SKOG AB

Rolf Larsson

Industrigatan 14
511 62 Skene
E-post: derome.skog@derome.se
Telefon: 0340-66 64 20
Telefax: 0340-408 99

Råvaruinköp
Skogsbrukstjänster 

DEROME SÅG AB *
Per Andersson

Bjurumsvägen 14
432 87 Veddge
E-post: per.andersson@derome.se
Telefon: 0340-66 65 60
Telefax: 0340-66 65 77

Cirkelred

Kapacitet: 7 

Hyvleri
Fingerskarvning
Hållfasthetssort
Brikettillverkning

DEROME TIMBER AB *
Gunnar Jakobsson

Bjurumsvägen 14
432 87 Veddige
E-post: gunnar.jakobsson@derome.se
Telefon: 0340-66 65 75
Telefax: 0340-66 65 77

DEROME TIMBER AB *
Annebergssågen
Elias Brag

Älvåkersvägen 500
434 96 Kungsbacka
E-post: elias.brag@derome.se
Telefon: 0300-56 23 00
Telefax: 0300-56 23 18

Cirkelred

Kapacitet: 5 

Hyvleri
Trähustillverkn
Impregnering 

DEROME TIMBER AB *
Kinnaredssågen
Ola Blohm

Box 33
310 74 Kinnared
E-post: ola.blohm@derome.se
Telefon: 0345-58 58 05
Telefax: 0345-58 58 70

Cirkelred

Kapacitet: 6 

Hyvleri

Bjurumsvägen 14
432 87  VEDDIGE
Tfn: 0340-66 65 00
Fax: 0340-66 64 60
E-post: byggvaror@derome.se, trateknik@derome.se

Bygghandel
Kundanpassade takstolar
Prefabricerade byggkomponenter

KNÄREDSSÅGEN AB
Håkan & Ingemar Mårtensson
Kjell Göstasson

Box 48
310 20 Knäred
E-post: info@sawmill.se
Telefon: 0430-509 10
Telefax: 0430-508 58

Cirkelred
Bandred

Kapacitet: 3 

Hyvleri

MAA SÅG AB
Anneli Andelén
Peter Sveibert
Lenny Andersson

Mjöshult 105
311 62 Ullared
E-post: anneli@maa.se
peter@maa.se
lenny@maa.se
Telefon: 0346-380 94,
0346-380 57, 381 51
Telefax: 0346-380 00

Cirkelsåg

Kapacitet: 4 

Ätraforsvägen 25, Okome
311 61 Ullared
E-post: info@okome.se
Telefon: 0346-250 61
Telefax: 0346-250 74

Cirkelred

Kapacitet: 4 

Hyvleri