Medlemsföretagen

Sag i Syd-1Sag i Syd-2Sag i Syd-3Sag i Syd-4Sag i Syd-5

Medlemsföretag H

Kapacitet m3 sågade trävaror/år

1 = < 10 000
2 = 10-20 000
3 = 20-40 000 

4 = 40-60 000
5 = 60-80 000
6 = 80-100 000 

7 = 100-150 000
8 = > 150 000 

Företag / Verksledare

Adress / Telefon

Utrustning / Kapacitet

Övrigt / Förädling

HANÅSA SÅGVERK AB
Arne Carlsson

Box 3
579 21 Högsby
E-post: arne@hanasasag.com
Telefon: 0491-205 77
0491-530 13 (bost)
0491-530 86 (bost)
Telefax: 0491-205 80

Bandred

Kapacitet: 2 

Hyvleri

HJORTKVARN TIMBER AB
Eric Tamm
Maria Tiri
Leif Gödecke 

Stolpabacken 3
697 93 Hjortkvarn
E-post (Eric Tamm): eric.tamm@hjortkvarn.com
E-post (Maria Tiri): maria.tiri@hjortkvarn.com
E-post (Leif Gödecke): leif.godecke@hjortkvarn.com
Mobil (Eric Tamm): 070-998 99 97
Telefon (Maria Tiri): 0725-85 17 64
Mobil (Leif Gödecke): 070-583 52 06 

 

Hyvleri

HJORTS TRÄVARU AB, ERNST
Magnus Lernkvist

Box 4
261 22 LANDSKRONA
E-post: magnus.lernkvist@hjortens.se
Telefon: 0418-166 70
Fax: 0418-105 81

Trävaruhandel
Tryckimpregnering
Hyvleri

HOBYSÅGEN AB
Gay Abrahamsson 

Backarydsvägen 14
372 61 Bräkne Hoby
E-post: hobysagen@tele2.se
Telefon: 0457-812 13
Telefax: 0457-814 95

Bandsåg
Cirkelsåg
Ramsåg

Kapacitet: 1 

HÅLLANDERS SÅGVERK AB
Olof Hållander
Christer Hållander

Bäckhamra, Box 6014
514 06 Dalstorp
E-post:
info@hallanders-sagverk.se
olof@hallanders-sagverk.se
christer@hallanders-sagverk.se
Telefon: 0321-53 20 80,
0321-53 20 81,
0321-53 20 82
Telefax: 0321-53 20 89

Klenlinje

Kapacitet: 4 

FRÖDINGE HÄLLERUM TIMBER AB *
Torbjörn Svensson
Urban Svensson

Hällerum 224
598 93 Vimmerby
E-post: info@hallerumtra.se
Telefon: 0492-511 00
Telefax: 0492-510 50

Bandred

Kapacitet: 3 

Hyvleri

* Råvarinköp genom
FRÖDINGE SKOG AB
Christer Karlsson

Frödinge
598 95 Vimmerby
E-post: administration@frodingeskog.se
Telefon: 0492-288 90
Telefax: 0492-403 03

Råvarubolag